Blog Birth Day

Alright, it’s been nine months since I decided to start my own blog. 
So, today I’m giving birth to this bad boy…err…girl. Ha.
Let’s rewind…

A little more than a year ago, I discovered the vast blog world. I typed “health and fitness blogs” into Google one day, and found my new obsession. I’ve been making lists of blogs I like, super stalking the ones I love and somewhere along the way decided I could do this.
So, around my summertime birthday I took a step closer, thought of a title, signed up for gmail, wordpress and then froze.
The reasons for hesitating: computer access is limited at home, therefore I can’t upload photos and I’m terrified that I don’t know what I’m doing.
But today is the day that I’m saying to hell with all of that. I have exciting things going on…most days, things to say and it’s just time to dive in and figure things out along the way.
So, if you’re reading…I’m in love with you already. If you have wordpress knowledge, reply or email me.
I’ll be learning as I go, and it’s going to be awesome.
I’m super excited about to be a part of the blogger community. So, here’s to courage, words and friends. 🙂
Happy reading!

3 thoughts on “Blog Birth Day

  1. amerrylife says:

    Yay! Glad you started. 🙂

  2. kitkat1126 says:

    Woohoo, you got to start somewhere! It’s very addicting! I’m excited to read more 🙂

Leave a Reply

