The more important reality

I AM MARRYING THE MOST AMAZING, FANTASTIC MAN ON THE PLANET (besides my dad).
 Aren’t we cute?

Seriously though, he is truly the best. I know, I know, every bride says this about her guy (or should), but my guy really is phenomenal.
And I’m so, beyond words, thrilled to be marrying him. I love that he and I found one another (he likes to say I found him), and I love that he chose me to be the lucky lady by his side for the rest of our lives.

I mean how many guys will send you these just because you’re having a bad day?

Fishface is my gift from God. I am beyond thankful for him, and can’t wait to cherish my gift for a lifetime.
There are like 40 or so days before this big shindig we’re throwing, so expect lots more lovey dovey, mushy posts like this one. Because I am one super excited bride to be!

Leave a Reply

