“And you’re not going to work today either.”

The birthday week/month celebration is fully on, and my husband has so many tricks up his sleeve.
I have no idea what is happening and I love it!
I woke up to him in shorts, instead of his work attire and him saying he wasn’t going to work today, and neither was I. Come again?
Haha.
Then, he said it’s breakfast in bed.
Needless to say, I am clueless.
He’s told me nothing, but that he’s talked to my boss and that I need to pack.

I am super awesome at ruining surprises with all my journalistic instinct.
But this time, I’m just soaking it up. No questions asked.
YAY for birthdays!

Pics and explanations to come 😉

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on ““And you’re not going to work today either.”

  1. Brenda Morgan says:

    enjoy each moment! Love u

Leave a Reply

