Still there?

Oh hey there.

Yeah so…writing and I have a seriously strained relationship as of late.
It happens. Sometimes we just can’t get on the same page.

Rest assured I’m trying to find my way back, especially since such exciting things have happened with PT.
Boggles my mind that when I stop writing my life actually progresses. Hmm – quite an unsettling correlation.
Nonetheless, I do plan to give updates on how the last half of PT shaped up and how we rocked our latest fitness assessment.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

